Umusepela Chile – son of man album

Download | Play Now

Umusepela Chile – son of man album mp3 Download

talented super star known by his stage name as umusepela chile blesses you again with a new Album captioned Son Of Man this is the awesome EP which consists of 8 songs which features various artitsts such as Jay Rox, F Jay, Mumba Yachi, trina south and many more. therefore this album carries the vibes that you need at this particular time.

below here is the list of awesome jams in this album

  1. Son of man.
  2. Lion of Judah. (ft. Mumba Yachi)
  3. Black Jesus Party 2. (ft. Jay Rox)
  4. queen of Hearts. (ft. Trina South)
  5. Emergency Room. (Ft. Zar The Supreme)
  6. Dear Memo. (Ft. Trina South)
  7. Last Super. (Ft. F Jay)
  8. Table Manners. (Ace Trap)